7th Grade Teachers 

 
Melissa Cooper - Civics

   mcooper@staunton.k12.va.us


Meredith Fischer - Special Education

   mfischer@staunton.k12.va.us


Christine Hawley - Special Education

   chawley@staunton.k12.va.us


Brandy Johnson - Language Arts

   bjohnson@staunton.k12.va.us


Deanna Jones - Civics

   djones@staunton.k12.va.us


Megan Kosowitz - Science

   mkosowit@staunton.k12.va.us


Paul Regan - Language Arts

   pregan@staunton.k12.va.us


Rabia Sandage - Special Education

   rsandage@staunton.k12.va.us


Carla Spielman - Science

   cspielma@staunton.k12.va.us


Ruth Thompson - Math

   rthompso@staunton.k12.va.us


Caroline Wright - Special Education

   cwright@staunton.k12.va.us


Robin Zombro - Math

   rzombro@staunton.k12.va.us

CLOSE