• Shelburne Middle School's

    Parents And Teachers

    working together to make a difference.

    2017-18 PAT Officers
    Jessica Ray - Co-President
    Brandi Willie - Co-President
     Jennifer Hitchcock - Treasurer
     Brooke Cason - Secretary
     Julie Jones - Volunteer Coordinator
    Sandy Harper - 8th Grade Chair
    Angela Crawford - 7th Grade Chair 
    Natasha McCurdy - 6th Grade Chair
    Sara Rexrode - Box Tops Chair
    Brandi Willie - Fine Arts Chair
    Check us out on Facebook! www.facebook.com/ShelburnePAT